Weekly Events

Friday, December 13
*Christmas Choir Tour
*1st and 3rd Grade Field Trips
*4th/5th BBall at Hopewell
 
Saturday, December 14
*2nd/3rd BBall at VV - 10:00 a.m.
*4th/5th BBall at VV - 1:00 p.m.
 
Monday, December 16
*2nd/3rd BBall at VV - 6:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 17
*2nd/3rd BBall at OG - 6:00 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 18
*AR Superfly Reward
 
Thursday, December 19
*4th/5th BBall at TCPS - 6:00 p.m.
 
Friday, December 20
*Abbreviated Day
*2nd 9 Weeks Grading Period Ends
*1st Semester Ends
 
Saturday, December 21
*2nd/3rd BBall at VV - 10:00 a.m.
*4th/5th BBall at VV - 1:00 p.m.
 
December 23 - January 3
*Christmas Break
 
January 6 - 7
*Teacher In-Service
 
Wednesday, January 8
*Students Return to School
 
Friday, January 10
*2nd Report Card Issued 
 
Tuesday, January 14
*Leaders of the Month